No translation -.-‘

Hi here is hajiko 

This week is quite unlucky since first a part of chapter 3 part 3 raw got deleted somehow and I couldnt Access the Site where I got my raws (but got it still later after 24h ) also my Internet won’t Connect anymore 😦 so I also can’t Access my raws again ( saved my raws as google doc) but I will try to get my Connection back so please wait and Im Sorry that it still not relased

Hajiko 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No translation -.-‘

  1. Anon says:

    No worries, no worries. Thank you for the update though.

    Like

  2. Unknown says:

    Thanks for the notice. My worry is cleared now.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Ryuugoroshi no Sugosuhibi V1 Chapter 3 – The Reason for the Sudden Birth of a Superman [Part 3] | Hajiko translation

Comments are closed.