New poll

Since some Pointer it out that I should have done the poll another Way I will do it again I really sorry if there are some which will be unhappy with that, so I ask for your forgiveness.

Hajiko

P.S.: So now I will do two polls one will be if I should splitt it or not the other in how many parts (please only vote in the second poll if you chose to split the chapter in the first poll)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New poll

  1. rizyun says:

    split, but please only 2-3 part. So even it’ll be longer to wait, it’ll increased the excitedmen when time released come 😀

    Like

  2. Huff says:

    im not that concerned with the number of parts so long as the place where it splits isnt too abrupt

    Like

  3. Hajiko says:

    Well I will try not to have to abrupt splits

    Like

  4. Nix says:

    when all the part completed, combine it into one

    Like

  5. teh 1 says:

    Some people are unhappy about it, no doubt about it. But I think you’re looking at a vocal minority.

    Like

  6. shiro says:

    ou!

    Like

Comments are closed.