Finals done 

The final exam are over so I will be back to translating ryuugoroshi tomorrow, since I want to relax today 

Hajiko

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Finals done 

  1. Silver says:

    Oke

    Like

  2. afkbored14 says:

    Thanks for translating this

    Like

  3. Pandora's actor says:

    congrats! the evil deeds are done!

    Like

  4. Kelvin says:

    Totally understand. Finals are a b***h. Right

    Like

  5. JSudhaqwe says:

    huehue finally!

    Like

  6. leon9reat says:

    congratulation.. and thanks for translating again. !! yay !!

    Like

  7. Victor says:

    Does thy blood still flow in thy veins? Breath… do you still take it?
    Much thanks for what has been finished so far.

    Like

  8. Hajiko says:

    yes I´m still alive and chapter 4 is already done only needs to be edited

    Like

  9. Kelvin says:

    Do you need some editors? If you do then just e mail me

    Like

  10. Kelvin says:

    I’ll give my email once you say yes.

    Like

  11. Hajiko says:

    well you can always contact me I have my contact info on the contact site but about yes or no I will first talk it over with Xant and then decide

    Like

  12. Hajiko says:

    yes gladly just send me a mail

    Like

  13. Dark_Senei says:

    How far is the edit ?

    Like

  14. Hajiko says:

    sadly Xant is having a hard time right now to do the edit since his RL is getting between it, but next week there will another editor joining us so it will be done but I dont know when.

    Like

Comments are closed.