Going on a Trip

I´m on a trip from 10th Aug. – 16th Aug. so there will be no translation and I wanted to translate the first part of the next chapter but it was to hot this week so I just couldn’t concentrate on translating so please forgive me. Well with chapter 5 the 2 Arc is completed and the 3 Arc [Going to the City] starts with the chapter Title [Journey of Trials].  But well after looking a few times I cant really say if those are really Arcs or chapters since those Arcs are quite short compared to other series well nervermind.

So that was all from me.

Hajiko

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Going on a Trip

  1. gguk says:

    souvenir please 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for all your hard work and I hope that your trip is fun!!!

    Like

  3. Hajiko says:

    No the edit is taking time

    Like

Comments are closed.