Hiatus

Just like what the Title says I will stop translating for a while since something incredible sad happened in my family

P.S.: I will come back after I over came it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Hiatus

  1. name says:

    My condolences. Hope to see you soon.

    Like

  2. PesutGembira says:

    Sorry to hear that. hang in there. hope you can get through it, and stay strong.

    Like

  3. ensj says:

    I hope this family matter doesn’t affect you too badly… Good luck.

    Like

  4. sherrynity says:

    ….I want to ask what happened but it’ll be quite rude. Just take a rest for now. Hope your situation will get better soon…

    Like

  5. ahxiian says:

    take care!

    Like

  6. stay strong , weak human

    Like

  7. y4kuu says:

    I hope you’ll be okay o.o

    Like

  8. tatsuya says:

    stay strong, young human

    Like

  9. Please take care of yourself

    Like

  10. MMZX says:

    Take your time to recover. We will wait patiently for your return.

    Like

  11. you get threw what ever it is

    Like

  12. hope you get threw what ever it is

    Like

  13. maskedcerf says:

    good luck

    Like

Comments are closed.