BACK TO TRANSLATING

So I´m back. Like you guys had read in my last post an month ago something happened in my family which was the dead of one of my family so I just couldn’t concentrate on translation anymore that why I took a break. But I´m back on my feet now. Also if nothing goes wrong the next part will be done this week (translating) If you guys don’t want to wait for the edit check this site out: here

part  4: 60% done

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to BACK TO TRANSLATING

  1. rynersama says:

    Welcome long time no see and i hope you feel better now

    Like

  2. lordofluck says:

    Welcome back and hope everything is alright.

    Like

  3. kirindas says:

    Welcome back!

    Like

  4. schyte22 says:

    Welcome back
    Glad to see you again

    Like

  5. Lonjest says:

    Welcome back.

    Yeah the death of a family member can really do a number on you. Lost my father the beginning of this year so I know what your going through. Hope you were able to center yourself and gain perspective.

    May GOD watch over them and you and your family….If you believe in god or whatever religion you follow.

    Looking forward to the chapters.

    Like

  6. gguk says:

    good to see you. i hope you are fine now.

    Like

  7. criticalmind says:

    My condolences. Take as long as you need.

    Like

  8. MMZX says:

    Welcome back! Hope you are doing okay now. Just don’t push yourself too hard.

    Like

  9. ru5ty says:

    My condolences.
    Welcome back and dont push yourself to hard

    Like

  10. Whitejaws says:

    My condolences, if you would accept them. It’s really great to have you back translating (≧ω≦)

    Like

Comments are closed.