Announcement

Hi everyone,

While at break I went online I got a sad information which can be read here with the chinese translation site´s down I wont be able to translate anymore. If there is someone who is interested in this series and want to translate this series for the Japanese Version please contact me.

Hajiko

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Announcement

  1. No!!!! 😭

    To think it actually happened 😩

    Thanks for all the work until now.

    This is why centralization of information is a bad practice. A single party’s decision can cause so much damage. So I say, BACKUP, BACKUP, BACKUP, BACKUP, BACKUP, BACKUP, and more BACKUP. Redundancy is king!

    Like

  2. This news made me die a little on the inside.

    Like

  3. orihalium says:

    but does a google archive still exist for these sites or are they gone too?

    Like

  4. Hajiko says:

    sadly there is no such a thing for it

    Like

  5. MMZX says:

    That sucks…… really really sucks…. Thanks for all the work you’ve done.

    Like

  6. vtkun says:

    saved this site in bookmark, to read after i finished the other things i was reading, but when i got the time i discover that there will be no more translations T-T is this some kind of karma ? did i make something wrong last year ?

    Like

  7. chocodon13 says:

    Aww.. It’s been late, but, I don’t want to end it like this.. May I know the raw source of this LN?

    Like

  8. chocodon13 says:

    Japanese raw is fine with me, or rather, I can’t read chinese..

    Like

  9. Hajiko says:

    Here WebnovelLink if you want to read the light novel please contact me viva mail (look under Contact)

    Like

Comments are closed.