It BEGINS!

Hi everyone Hajiko here I got some great news for you guys someone picked up Ryuugoroshi no Sugosuhibi from where I left off. Since this is the first translation he will do please support him and help him out a bit.
Well then thats all from me See you

Monkoto's Translations

Hi all!

Name’s Monkoto, or Monk for short!

I will begin translating the Web Novel version of “Ryuugoroshi no Sugosuhibi” (Everyday Life of a Dragonslayer) where Hajiko left off. For further info on the Web Novel go here and here.

I currently finished the remainder of Chapter 7, but I’m waiting until I get a response (or lack of) from Hajiko about continuing. Once everything is settled I will release it along with Chapter 8!

Please keep in mind I cannot guarantee any set release time as each chapter vary in length (Most of them are extremely long) and I’m doing this endeavor alone.

Look forward to the complete translation of the Web Novel!

~Cheers~

View original post

This entry was posted in Ryuugoroshi no Sugosu Hibi. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It BEGINS!

  1. Amash says:

    Great!

    Like

Comments are closed.