About future releases and Chapter 9

Monks Release Schedule

Monkoto's Translations

Hi everyone, Monk here!

Since I do not have a set schedule I feel that it would be more appropriate if I give everyone an estimate of when the next chapter will be released. I won’t keep you guys in the dark!

Go here for the general guideline: Release Schedule

Concerning chapter 9, it’s twice the length of chapter 8 (9000 characters vs 18400 characters).. and I’m barely 30% done at the moment. At the pace I am going at I will most likely have it completely translated by Thursday evening but it’ll likely be posted Friday or Saturday evening after being proofed and edited.

Well.. that’s all from me for now!

~Monk~

View original post

This entry was posted in Ryuugoroshi no Sugosu Hibi. Bookmark the permalink.