Ryuugoroshi Ch18 is OUT!

Monkoto's Translations

OH SHNAP!

In less than 9 hours its translated, edited and released! Oh my, I’m amazing aren’t I? (Praise me please ;-;)

Well, this one was a bit shorter so I managed to get it done today!

Also, this chapter was filled with.. a bunch of weird names, terminologies and phrases that I did my best to translate and rephrase into “Simple English” for your reading pleasures.

And there’s a BIG surprise in this chapter too! And a few innuendos, weirdness, and a few more of my TL notes~

I’ll be sleeping now, g’nite~~~

Chapter 18

~Monk~

View original post

This entry was posted in Ryuugoroshi no Sugosu Hibi. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ryuugoroshi Ch18 is OUT!

  1. Kensei Seraph says:

    Thanks for the chapter.
    Sleep well.

    Like

  2. menimine says:

    Thanks for the chappy
    Truly amazing ;’p

    Like

Comments are closed.