Ryuugoroshi Ch21 is OUT! + Small rant

Monkoto's Translations

Good evening readers!

Chapter 21 is released earlier for you guys! Why? Because you guys are awesome ❤

NOTE: I changed “Flow” –> “Nagare” and the cover for Vol 3 below as well. That be Nagare, your busty onee-san!

Also, I have encountered a few grievances in the past week so I prepared the rant below the cover illustration. Read it if you want, ignore it if you want! I just wanted to vent~

ENJOY!

Ryuugoroshi Ch21

~Monk~

Vol3 cover

Rant rant rant~

So I’ve noticed quite a few people reviewing the novel in a negative light. That’s fine, your opinions are valid since nothing in this world is equally appreciated. In fact, I welcome criticisms as it gives me different perspectives that allows myself to review my understanding of the novels I’ve read.

However!

  1. I do not appreciate blatant misinformation due to one’s own ignorance. To assume the authors’ intent…

View original post 273 more words

This entry was posted in Ryuugoroshi no Sugosu Hibi. Bookmark the permalink.