I’m back!

Monkoto's Translations

Hiyo~

I’m back! Sort of. I need to re-organize my schedule and.. well re-translate from scratch from where we left off since I can’t recall where I stopped off and where my USB stick went that had my drafts ;-;

I want to thank everyone for their support during my trying times. There were a few.. unsavory comments mixed in there, but I’ll just ignore those for now.

My schedules a lot tighter now with work so my translation won’t be nearly as fast as before. Probably 1 or 2 a week.

I’ll be getting everything prepped and ready so the chapters should start flowing starting next week Wednesday (July 27th).

Oh, and I hope everyone is enjoying their summer!

~Monk~

P.S. As for the second project, Light Novels World seems to have taken SRKJ. Guess I’ll have to search for something else… Sorry folks!

P.P.S. I removed the hiatus post, for reasons…

View original post 5 more words

This entry was posted in Ryuugoroshi no Sugosu Hibi. Bookmark the permalink.