Ryuugoroshi Ch25 is OUT!! And an announcement!!

Monkoto's Translations

Hiyo~~

It’s unedited so beware~ Enjoy!

Chapter 25

Good news! So “My Sister the Heroine, and I the Villainess” is being done over at https://expnull.wordpress.com/ and after discussing things with the current TL, we agreed with me being the editor and TL checker =D

Currently, it looks like it’ll be one chapter every week or every other week depending on his schedule so it’s nothing super difficult to maintain. It’ll have ZERO impact on my speed so no worries about it slowing my current work!

Speaking of my current work, I want to pick up another web novel to translate and after browsing through many dropped projects I whittled it down to:

I’m a NEET but When I Went to Hello Work I Got Taken to Another World (WN)

and

Manuke FPS

For both cases the status of the translator is unknown and were MIA for a prolonged…

View original post 49 more words

This entry was posted in Ryuugoroshi no Sugosu Hibi. Bookmark the permalink.